Our Board

The Union Hospital Foundation exists and operates through the generosity of others. Our Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders, executives and volunteers who reside within Union Health System's service area. They generously give of their time and expertise to guide the Foundation by setting the mission, vision and the strategic purpose as well as providing governance and exercising control and management of the funds, property and affairs.

Chairman: Troy Helman

Vice-Chairman: Margot Gillespie

Secretary: Mary Doti

Treasurer: Robert Brown

Assistant Secretary: Margaret Douglas

Assistant Treasurer: Wayne Hutson


Alexa Bilsland
Lynn Bowen
Rick Burger
Ed Carne
Mary Ann Carroll
John Dinkel
Jo Einstandig
Vern Fellows
Tom Goss
Robert Haerr, M.D.
Steve Holman
Ward Hubbard
John Lukens
Cindy Martin
Diann McKee
Santhana Naidu
Aruna Namburi
Don "Scotty" Scott
Randy Stevens, M.D.
Daniel Tanoos


Emeritus Members:
William Grimes
Ed Jukes
Bashar Kashlan, M.D.
Jan Korzinek
Fred Rubey
Arnold Kosofsky
Sally Lowery
William F. Meehling
Robert Meissel, M.D.
Betty Mooney
Alice Perry
John N. Royse